Board of Directors

Chairwoman: Angie Panter

Treasurer: Douglas Kendig

Secretary: Will Volpert

Director: Julie Smith

Director: Mary Clark

Director: Mac Jefferson


Executive Director: Gabriel Howe

Field Coordinator: Aaron Babcock

Membership Coordinator: Emily Osborne

0 comments on “Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *